Kreisverband Heidelberg
Sozialausschüsse der CDU  
   HomeHome  KontaktKontakt  ImpressumImpressum  SitemapSitemap
 

  VorstandVorstand

Vorstand der CDA Heidelberg

Michael Segner

Michael Segner

Vorsitzender

Frühlingsweg 5
69123 Heidelberg

Telefon 0 62 21 / 75 24 41
Telefon 0 62 21 / 75 24 57
M.Segner@CDA-Heidelberg.de


Werner Pfisterer

Werner Pfisterer, MdL

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Freiburger Straße 54
69126 Heidelberg

Telefon 0 62 21 / 75 24 41
werner@pfisterer.net
http://www.pfisterer.net


Martin Ehrbar

Martin Ehrbar

Pressesprecher

Hardtstraße 62
69124 Heidelberg

M.Ehrbar@CDA-Heidelberg.de


Alfred Schmölders

Alfred Schmölders

Beisitzer

Schwarzwaldstraße 15
69124 Heidelberg

A.Schmoelders@CDA-Heidelberg.de


Heinz Reutlinger

Heinz Reutlinger

Beisitzer

Heiliggeiststraße 15
69117 Heidelberg

H.Reutlinger@CDA-Heidelberg.de


Werner Christ 

Werner Christ

Beisitzer

Rodolf-Wild-Straße 34
69214 Eppelheim

W.Christ@CDA-Heidelberg.de

Linie

Seite drucken


Ticker
Linie